Skip to Content
Skip to Main Menu
Categories

Customer Reviews

Here at Babycurls we are proud of the products and the service we provide. This is a selection of the feedback & reviews we have received from our customers...

Click for more Babycurls Reviews


  • This is brilliant at putting my child to sleep! He likes the rain machine. We used it on my daughter and it worked a treat and is also working well for my 6 month old! (Cloud B Sleep Sheep On The Go) Paul Viljoen 9 Oct 2012
     
  • Beautiful buggy snuggle. Arrived promptly. Very happy with purchase. - Mrs Emily Reeve 3 Oct 2012
  • I buy these Skip Hop bags for my daughter and all my little nieces/nephews/godchildren. Great little gifts. Good prompt service too. - Josiah Thackray 3 Oct 2012
  • Item arrived quickly, hassle free transaction. Excellent service, thank you - Dana Baxter 29 Sep 2012
     
  • Fast delivery, item as described. Perfect transaction!! - Heidi Walford 28 Sep 2012
     
  • My grand daughter was delighted with the Buggysnuggles and so was her daughter of 20 months who couldn't wait to get into her soft, cuddly snuggle. Also ideal for her sister who is expected in November. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the excellent products. Elizabeth Marter 19 Sep 2012
     
  • Excellent price and item delivered promptly. Bought 2 items from Babycurls as service was so good -  Mrs Rachel Farrell 16 Sep 2012
     
  • Great value (pretty much the cheapest supplier of this Grobag). Thes bags are a must have and as our daughter has very long legs she grew out of the 0-6m one very quickly! Easy to wash/dry, plenty of room and a really cute design. Highly recommended - Eirian Delyth Crisp 13 Sep 2012
     
  • Prompt delivery and item perfectly as described - Tanya Hermann 12 September 2012
  • Arrived promptly in good condition the box and packaging were perfect. Thank you - Mrs M J Clarke 11 September 2012
     
  • Prompt delivery and item well packaged and just what we wanted - Stephanie Kershaw 10 September 2012
     
  • Excellent -  Andy Barker 4 September 2012
  • Excellent product and quick delivery -  Jo Walker 3 September 2012
  • Fab, so much cheaper than buying separately. Wash well - victoria booth 3 September 2012
  • Arrived promptly and well packed thank you very muchCarol Turner 1 September 2012
  • Beautiful grobag, perfect for my baby girl on those hot summer nights when she sleeps in just a nappy and this light grobag - perfect! -  M Alexander  1 September 2012 
  • Great snuggle blanket - warm soft and very practical - quite expensive but worth it - would recommend Babycurls - amanda munday 31 August 2012
  • Item arrived promptly - happy with the service -  Aurora Luoma 30 August 2012
  • Completly love this night light, my daughter Is excited to turn it on every night Rhian Dryden  27 August 2012
  • Clock arrived on time and in perfect condition Ms K Coghlan  27 August 2012
  • Good service. Will use again -  Kevin Exley 25 August 2012
  • I bought this mat for my grandaughter and she loves it. It was just as described and came within the time that was stated so I am really pleased with service I received - Christina Andrades  24 August 2012
  • Bought as a present for my niece, so far she's happy with the bag, lots of space for new baby paraphernailia! Mrs D J Brown 20 August 2012
  • Great product, very reasonable, would definitely recommend Babycurls -  Catherine Holt 19 August 2012
  • Excellent product and service -  Mr D Currie 19 August 2012
  • Fast delivery, great product - my baby loves it and as she's just started rolling over it's a godsend on my hard floor!Ms Jane K Seymour  19 August 2012
  • Fast delivery great condition my second purchase from Babycurls would highly recommendIsabel Smith 12 August 2012

Sign up to receive our newsletter which includes regular special offers and exclusive discount codes.

Close Menu